Few languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Languages are specific features which belong and make nations different and moving throughout eras. They could show national communication methods and influences on the worldwide connection. The global perspective is claimed that a few popular languages are spoken and used in over various countries. Meanwhile, the declining of using other languages would be considered as a positive or negative development. I personally believe in the positive effects for this matter. This essay will show more about my opinions somehow.

Being at the positive usage of languages through the countries, there would be plenty of evidences proving for this issue. For instance, Asia is known as a continent with an enormous numbers of languages using. But, currently, when the world is open and every country has its own right to choose a second language for the nation when contacting and communicating or even co-operating with other countries. English would be a sample for this. Every contract, every single connection between two areas is mostly used in this language. This could also lead to the good links for all users around the globe.

In addition, the understanding would become much more important for any cases. Thus, this priority aspect in all co-operations will be able to change the meaning as well. For example, in a business between two parties from two different nations with particular language using, the role of one single dealing spoken language must be set up for all the good. Throughout any circumstances, a common spoken language will help please all. I personally believe in this good side when having a common spoken language for various countries.

On the other hand, people cannot deny the negative effects happening when other languages are rapidly declining. As these mentioned opinions, languages could show the specifications. So, if a language disappears, the features and specialties will be gone as well. The currently good methodology would be considered now is that how to balance and keep the best and most unique characteristics of every single language in the worldwide line. People possibly use the common languages to apply for their work, business or even personal issues. But, human being for the whole should secure the best qualities of languages that belong to them for as long as they could and find the way-out for using them inside their own nations. An inter-cultural event or an inter-language learning would be a good move for all.

In personal conclusion, I once strongly suppose that people should apply the most common languages for using and connecting people around the world. Also, picking the right features and characteristics from each language for the world learning would be a considering matter for the new world where every nation could get the full understanding and exchange in the same line.