Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Films can tell us a lot about the country; where they were made.

I agree with this sentence completely.

The film is a useful tool for providing information, about people of a country, where they were made. They show how the people work, what they do for fun, how they do in everyday life.

Films con show us nature and the weather another country and entertain us also educated us. Every country has their own style of culture, behavior and many more. The films give us an image of their belief, dressing style, economy in any country.

Firstly, by watching different country's films we can know what their language. Usually people identify by their Native language. For example, in South America there are almost 5 different languages such as English, Spanish, German, Portuguese and vernacular. We identify them by their language. These 5 different languages speaking people have their own culture, appearance and so on. If you go to the South America, You will see people like to sing and dance during events or wedding. While if you travel to the North America, You will see people like to sing more classical music. Even food, dressing style differs from North America to South America.

Secondly, when you watching Space film, you will understand the creative dreams and can find out they want to do in the future. Space related films are very educative for all age groups.

Thirdly, after seeing a romance movie, you will know the type of social, relationship between women and men or the kind of behavior with old people or children.

In conclusion, films from any country teach us a lot, it may be history, culture. No need to go, to other countries to learn about their lifestyle. Films show us, everything and open a new window to see for understands from around us.