The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind However it has made little difference in most people s lives

Indubitably, there are several changes in an individual’s lifestyle after Neil Armstrong landed on the moon. It is often argued that country leaders give ample amount of funds to space research organizations for exploring outer space instead of funding to world life foundation companies. However, I partially agree with this given notion.

Apparently, space explorations hold a wide range of constructive benefits for humankind. To begin with, the major improvements made in technology after certain advancements, especially in telecommunication. For example, a microphone such as a walkie-talkie was created for astronauts to communicate with each other while traveling in space for researching new species like ‘aliens’ and chances of new life. Secondly, artificial satellites have been created to predict the weather forecast, which mostly revolves around Earth.

Moreover, it is necessary to research for life on other planets to create space colonies because of the rapidly growing population which is uncontrollable might be trouble for humans to consume space for living on our home planet. Conversely, walking on the moon and other planets requires a huge amount of investment but, this research has been beneficial to humans, especially in the technological world. However, this research consumes money and time in exploring new things but, it solves impossible problems which are unexpected for people.

To recapitulate, although funds are required for space explorations, such visits should be continued to invent wonders as this would be better for future mankind.