The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, it has made little difference in most people’s lives.

The majority of humans, who are considered as a unit because of their common interests, opine that basic research through traveling to the moon plays a crucial role in an individual’s life. In my view, although there is a compelling reason to support this idea, this huge improvement of mankind's knowledge will be effective only for the next generation of people on earth.

Those who advocate traveling to the moon by humans have always pointed out that people take critical steps to discover some places which have been hidden for many years just because of the lack of efficient information. As a matter of fact, with the advancement of technology, many humans strive hard to sort through innovative plans to find out an alternative for the earth. For instance, these days scientists have explored that each person is capable of living on new planets such as Mars. Consequently, this groundbreaking research contributes greatly to possess a sustainable future.

Nevertheless, there are some current concerns which have been dealt with today, for example, some urban issues like traffic jams, polluted air. To some extent, these issues have affected the majority of the population, who have been living in metropolis recently. should society do not take any step to address them the people will suffer from the decreasing trend in the number of the population in the world moreover, it is foreseeable that humans will be threatened by the extinction of the Homosapien generation by 2090. As a result, the government is supposed to set aside money for the programs aimed at human conservation on the earth.

To sum up, despite these days’ human endeavor through exploration new living places for our next generation such as Mar planet, I personally opine that the present concerns of today's people life should be taken into consideration by society. By doing so, humans can safeguard the sustainable future for their grandchildren also foster a richer overall community for both generations.