Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, and what measures can governments and individuals take to respond to this problem.

It is known that increasing the world’s water need become a crucial common matter. In this essay I would examine the reasons why water scarcity is rising and how to solve it according the ministry and every single person.

In the one hand, there are some causes of enhancement fountain require. Firstly, climate changes create a difference in length of time each season which the summer is longer than the rains in any parts of the world. It is springed by human actions to destroying nature so that produce global warming. For example, there is no plant in big city while many people are using transportation that making lots of polution. However, this situation bring out global warming which induce season transform. In this way, availability of water depends on the rain frequency in every place. Secondly, the escalation of water necessity caused by population growth rapidly. This condition occurs because there are no limit to have children in several countries. For instance, in China, the area which have a lot of citizen has been a population explosion thus clean water requisite increases every summer. Instead, the similar conditions in elsewhere could be allowed.

Nevertheless, to wipe this problem, first of all, every single resident should use water well and wisely to maintain the water cycle. For the model, in the big city, many household using PAM (Perusahaan Air Minum) as a fountain. PAM take out the water from river then filtrate it. If people are wasteful in utilisize this resource, the ford would be dry. This matter would cause disruption of water circulation in nature. In addition, the government should draw the line for their citizen in the maximum number of having children to suppress population growth, the higher number of citizen would create the upper quantity of water necessity. For the exemplification, Japan, the country which have the lower population live possess modest water propotition rather than India, which one the highly number of people inhabit in it

On the whole, these are many causes pertaining to water dearth and should be avoided to protect the existence of mankind.