In the future all cars, buses and tracks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles wist be passenger Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Driving is an essential task and activity in order to commute one place to another. The most of the vehicles such as cars, buses card trucks likely to be diverless in the foreseeable future was well as only the people would be inside these kind of vehicles who will travel in them. In my opinion the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvntages.

To commence with the factor of driverless vehicles is a splurging demand of this contemporary era. The several reason are behind it, the first and predominant is "boost the level of safety of life and properties" Having the automatic vehicles the people would feel safe and secure in terms of their precious life as well as the property also. It is just because mostly the accidents take place due to The human errors and being of automated vehicles the individuals would feel safer rather than having a normal vehicle Secondly, the driverless cars constantly follow and lay down all traffic rules which would be a cause of less accidents: Ergo, these two effects have make significant impacts on the life of humans in terms of Security as well.

On the other hand, having a brust population most of the nations would be required sufficient number of automatic vehicles which many affect the production of these vehicles as well as these transports will increase the cost.which would be needed in order to produce a vehicles.

Furthermore, the replacing of any parts which would worn out and the service of the kind of transportS also be a challenging task for the engineers workers due to the scarcity of proper guidence and skills regarding these Vehicles.

finally, despite the aforementioned disadvantages, the priceless benefits of life preservation can never be overridden by its drawbacks. As these mean of transportation can be a mircle and boon for those people who are physically challenged or paralyse alongwith the senior Citizens and they can use these Vehicle without any hurdle and stiffness.

In conclusion, although the driverless vehicles could change the entire scenario of today's world, these will provide lots of benefits and constructive impacts on human life in order to make an ease to travel from any corner of the world.