the future all the cars buses will be driverless The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantage of drivless vehicles out weigh the disadvantages

In today's modern era, Technology has wondrously influenced every sphere of life .A dramatic change is noticed in transportation field and there is a possibility that we would be blessed with highly automated vehicles in future . This Trend would have countless advantages despite of handful of disadvantages. This essay will explain the merits along with few demerits in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the first and foremost benefit of driveless vehicles is related to benefits of society .To be precise, government would not have any need to hire drivers to which will save huge amount of tax collected money of people that could be used to provide better education and basic health facilities to its citizens.Moreover ,there would also be less possibility of accidents which most often occurs due to negligence of drivers .To exemplify 60% of road accidents happen due to drunk drivers and over speed is also responsible for 20% accident on roads .Thus, the automatic vehicles would play a crucial role in regard to the safety of passengers .

On the other hand , the driveless cars buses would have some drawbacks also. These vehicles may be totally technology based .Hence, if they would not be updated frequently,then people of newly located areas would have to face difficulty. furthermore ,this trend will also gives birth to an enhancement of crimes in society which will be the direct result of unemployment .To illustrate,unemployed drivers would bring chaos in society as they would indulge themselves in anti -social activities to earn their livelihood. Thus,unemployment would bring catastrophic changes in the lives of drivers .

To conclude ,although driveless vehicles has few disadvantages yet its advantages can not be ignored as they are related with safety as well as proper utilisation of people hard earned money.