the future, all the cars, buses will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers .Do you think the advantage of drivless vehicles out weigh the disadvantages?

In today's modern era, Technology has wondrously influenced every sphere of life .A dramatic change is noticed in transportation field and there is a possibility that we would be blessed with automatic vehicles that would not have any need of drivers. This Trend would have countless advantages despite of handful of disadvantages. This essay will explain the merits along with few demerits in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the first and foremost benefit of driveless vehicles is less economic .To be precise, government would not have any need to hire drivers to drive vehicles which would save huge amount of tax collected money of people that could be used to provide better education and basic health facilities to its citizens. Meanwhile, there would also be no need to organise seminar to provide training to drivers.Moreover ,there would also be less possibility of accidents which most often occurs due to negligence of drivers .To exemplify 60% of road accidents happened due to drunk drivers and over speed is also responsible for 20% accident on roads .Thus, the automatic vehicles would play a major role for the safety of passengers .

On the other hand , the driveless cars buses would have some cons also. These vehicles maybe totally technology based and if any problem occurs then it would be difficult for passengers to find it that would have less chances in the case of drivers. furthermore ,this trend will also increase crimes in society which will be the directresult of unemployment .To illustrate,employed drivers would loss their jobs due to self drive vehicles that would bring chaos in society as unemploy drivers would indulge themselves in anti social activities to earn their livelihood. Thus,unemployment would put catastrophic impact on the lives of drivers .To conclude although driveless vehicles has few disadvantages yet its advantages outweigh the disadvantages if they are concerned with safety along with the spending of government money to full fill the basic needs of its people.