In the future it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live such as Mars To what extent do you agree or disagree Some people argue that living on earth is becoming

The unmitigated scientific advancement has lead the mankind in discovering of new planets to colonies and also attributed in the way of finding mysteries of outer space.

Although I agree that life on earth is unsustainable in account of myriad of reasons, but I disagree with this opinion in disbursement of money in researching another planets for the welfare of humankind owing to the fact that, it demand huge funding and need to spend years in the exploration and cannot predict whether it will succeed or not.

To embark on, there is no doubt that it is arduous to live on our earth owing to manifold rationales such as pollution, global warming, unfettered populace etcetera, which are grave and is taking heavy toll on living beings and is also creating catastrophic situations. These repercussions has resorted in the exploration of other celestial bodies, be it is viable for life or not and necessitates astronomical payouts. In my perspective it is redundant in virtue of the fact that we cannot foresee that whether this financial outlay in the discovery of another planets will be achievable or not for inhabitation. In fact these mammoth payouts can be used for prospects in our mother planet to make it sustainable for living. To be more precise, green energy ought to be harnessed and made more available in order to curtail our dependence on fossil fuels which is the major instigator for pollution.

In addition, reasonable researches for possibility of life on other planets entail long period of time and years which is futile in wasting these years in the discovery of celestial bodies owing to the fact that , we cannot forebode whether we will be able to relocate to another planet in this span of time. On the other hand , the life within the earth is becoming strenuous each year owing to the untoward ramification of mankind . Instead the legislatives can promulgate initiatives for better utilization of money and time to nurture our mother planet in a more optimum way. To exemplify : The research of mars was first started in late 20's and until in this day and age , there is no significance of success in the mission of predicting life in mars.

To recapitulate, I personally feel that, spending money in exploring other planets is a waste and the perquisites certainly seem to be exiguous as compared to disadvantages.