In future,natural resources such as coal and oil will be used up.How can we save these resources of mankind?What are the alternatives sources of energy available?

Natural resources are dwelling at an alarming rate. Over the years,the mankind is substantially depends on the resources like coal and oil. It is undeniable that major part of the resources are on the verge of extinction and in relation to this, the alternative source will acts as a boon in vigorous stage

To begin with,it has been seen that with the advancement of the technology and development in every field,the natural resources are used at immense level. For an illustration,coal is used in trains and petroleum is used to run the vehicles. Humans are totally dependent on these resources. However,energy conservation is the need of the hour.Government must put its money in finding the alternatives for an example, the three R's play a pivotal role and it stands for reduce use, reuse and recycle. Consequently, by adopting these severe steps, one could make a difference such as less use of plastic, recycle plastic or reuse plastic. Moreover, electricity, it could be generated by the help of natural power such as tidal energy, wind energy, hydro energy etcetera. Electricity can be generated from strong currents of wave which run the turbines.

Moving further,wind mills are in extensive use nowadays. Electric engine runs the train in spite of coal engine.Electric bikes and cars are available in surplus amount in the nation. Additionally, solar energy panels observe sunlight and produce electricity for numerous purpose. One must opt these alternatives in order to save some of natural resources for future generation. Solely by the mutual steps of the government and individual, a nation can change and step forward towards a vivid future.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that one must uses the resource intelligently and in constructive manner.