In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this era of develop technology, many people have turned into online reading. In the future, there will not be any reader who would purchase the printed newspapers, magazines, or books, instead, they my read the e-version ones without paying. In my opinion, I agree with this aforementioned statement to a large extent; however, I believe that not everything will be accessible without any charge.

On the one hand, and the next years, readers will change that habit of reading printed newspapers, and books to all my reading. This is due to the fact that with the all improvements in technology, what are you doing online would be way easier and could be accessed anytime anywhere. Also, life is getting harder and more demanding, so individuals are busy with their work in life, hence, there is no time to buy old printing version of books and magazines while they could get one online within five minutes for free. For example, the Guardians’ team reported that their sales have decreased along with their released e-version one.

On the other hand, all the folks could get most of the books or newspapers online for free, now, there are more publishers who sell the publishing online and people could not get a free copy. This is because that they prevent spreading of their work with her books are newspapers without any charge due to the copyrights. In addition, humans who would get a free copy without buying it, they could be charged fees. For instance, now many of the writers and author’s release their publishings only on a specific website for an amount of money, so that nobody could get access to them unless they pay for it.

In conclusion, in the next decades, there will be a tendency of reading online without being instead of buying the printed version. This is a discussed why readers would read more online without paying, and why not everything would be for free.