In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is a common belief that many people believe the various kinds of paper media such as newspapers, magazines, and letters, will be replaced by electronic device, which can make cost-effect and not harm nature. However, I firmly believe that no matter what exists electronic tools, some people enjoy reading newspaper, which can give us good feelings and satisfaction, even if we’re pay to read these.

To begin with, some people like using the original natural material such as paper. Modern workers have experienced under stress related to company or society. They need to have a relaxing time as escaped from their everyday worries. These help us feel better or can even heal us. According to a survey conducted for employees, three-fifths of Korean workers are satisfied with the daily life by reading paper books rather than using computer or cellphones. This illustrates that using the electronic devices can give us not only convenience but also a stimulus to lose our energy.

Moreover, a common misconception is that electronic products can help our environment to make less cutting trees or to emit less any bad gases. Surprisingly, the process of making paper books and using itself have emitted less bad gases and will be more effective to protect from our planet in the long run. One study, for example, shows that the amount of carbon emissions made by the devices was 30 times more than by paper books. This study offers strong proof for protecting the Earth by reducing using eco-friendly products.

To sum up, using paper products can be much more effective by recycling them and then can save our environment in the long run. For these reasons, it is clear that using printed newspapers is not going to away because there are many benefits of using these.