In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the contemporary world, modern technologies affect on every aspect of human's life. It is true that nowadays people can easily access any online documentaries without money. However, personally, I believe that online books or references on the internet can not replace all the benefits of newspapers or books on paper. The following is presenting the reasons.

On the one hand, it is incredibly beneficial of reading online books and all kind of information on websites based on the financial reason and convenience reason. Firstly, communities consider money-consuming which they could have when they decide to choose a digital webs instead of reading on paper for other works. I mean, actually, we do not need a permission for using these kind of newspapers or books. It will be greater if we use it free when we do not pay for any kind of reference, specially, this helps so much for students who always be in the lack of income. Secondly, most part of people can read everything at everywhere, thanks to smart phone, high-tech device and the internet. For example, Students do perfectly assignments which need seeing over some book on library at a coffee store.

On the other hand, printed papers and books play importance roles in daily days. In the day and age, society likely appreciate books on paper owing to fact that it can not be detrimental to their health such as eyes, for instant. The digital screen can launch some harmful rates in particular ways which the human eyes can not realize. Moreover, because of not using the internet, we are not exposed to social media like Facebook, YouTube, ... and can focus all mind in our reading goals.

In conclusion, I heckon that whatever reading ways, each have their own unique advantages we should consider. However, I still believe that there are some benefits of books and printed magazines that can not be overtaken by online sources.