In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Owing to the non-stop tempo of technological advancement, everyone has got access to a number of digital devices. Some argue that newspapers and books will be obsolete as they could be read online without being paid. This essay will discuss why although free of charge online reading can be economical, it pales into comparison with the valuable experience a printed publication.

On the one hand, people who have a limited budget may be in favor of online reading. Indeed, when an article or a journal presented in an online publication, it means that there is no need for materials as well as the company to manufacture. As a result, the cost of designing and printing would probably cut down to a minimum rate, and it allows people to get access to free resources of reading.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned convenience, I believe that conventional books would never become out of fashion. Firstly. there are hosts of book paper-based advocates who truly appreciate the characteristics of printed publication that the online edition cannot compare. It is because the traditional way of reading could bring about a sense of engaging that the readers can slowly contemplate the content of the book. Secondly, the printed novel could bolster the people's emotions while immersing in every page, and lead them to a roller coaster of emotions. Consequently, a keen reader would never give up this beautiful way of reading to switch to the online one.

To conclude, it seems to me that digital edition would never replace the physical one, and this trend will still thrive in the future.