In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than young people in many countries. Is it a positive or negative effects.

In recent years, due to speedy development of human society and burgeoning development of medical system, the issue that the problem of highly older population has sparkled wide-spread attention and prevalent debate from people in many countries. It may lead the whole society to be unbalanced on the function, however, it will be the great news for people who afraid of death.

Some of people stand for positive perspective of high population of elder. They believe extending the age of their family can maintain more time to stay with family and also offer the opportunities to create more achievements for the elder in their rest of life. Since the past, the hope of being non-dying is always been the goal what human look for.

However, high elder population may cause severe influences on younger people. In the aspect of eastern culture, most of Chinese family would invest almost whole their savings on children education even until they being an adult. The reasoning why they contribute massive effort on their children is that they aim to rely on them for their rest of life. It may causes the dramatically financial burdens on those children because there are might only one or two children in a family to support their future family, parents, and grandparents on life expenses. As a result, the younger generation will be hard to make savings even though they may have higher income than average workers.

In the conclusion, this phenomena of high old population needs to be eased, otherwise, the whole society will be showered over the high stress atmosphere. In my advice, government might be able to encourage people to marry and to have more babies by offering the substantial.