The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider the rich is becoming richer and the poor are getting even poorer

In these day and age, unequal distribution of wealth is one of the major problem faced by the people and it create a economic disparity between affluent and needy people. This situation can cause numerous problem however, certain steps can be taken to tackle this issue.

There are multifarious reasons behind this issue. Firstly, the crime rate will increase because, economically weaker people deprived from basic needs and resources. So thats why they indulge themselves into a illegal activities. For example a recent survey showed that 60% poor people engaged in unlawful activities like abduction, pick - pocketing and so on. just for the sake of money. Secondly, due to the gap between eminent and poverty stricken people, it leads to increase in discrimination. In addition to this, children belongs to ultra poor families are deprived from education while wealthy kids get supplementary facilities including education.

On the other hand, despite having some problems, there are several solutions can be taken to solve this issue. It is a responsibility of a government to raise free education system so that everyone get an education just free of cost.

As a result, they get employment and fulfill the needs and wants. For instance, Delhi government, provide a free education for everyone, which is beneficial for reducing the level of disparity between both people. Moreover, higher authorities also implement the balance taxiation system. Heavy tax will be calculated on luxury items like branded products which is mostly bought by the wealthy people.

In conclusion, although, gap between wealthy and downtroden people is a mammoth problem in world, it can be solved by awareness programme, free education and employment.