global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment.

what causes global warming?

what can be done to solve this problem?

Global warming is considered one of the top serious issues that people are suffering from it. This problem will be discussed in order to figure out some main reasons and offer several measures for tackle it.

The number of factors leading to the rapid increase in the earth’s temperatures. The first reason comes from air pollution from burning fossil fuels such as coal, gas, petro in the factories or the traffic vehicles. As a result, all the gas emission is released and get stuck in the atmosphere, contributing to global warming and greenhouse issue. As the burning action, due to advances in technology, the increase in the energy for devices lead to nature's problem. For example, each citizen has their own electronic device needed to be used every day and more energy is required. The high temperature is caused by that factors. Another serious major problem for rising earth’s temperature is deforestation for different purposes. Although forests are being known as the lung of the earth where clean all air impurity and release O2, thousand of hectares are being cut down with a myriad of trees. The rising speed of CO2 in the air increase which is considered the main reason for global warming.

While it would be impossible to completely eliminate air pollution, some steps can be implemented to address it. Firstly, reduce the dependence on using fossil fuels and give priority to the development of renewable sources. Take solar, wind, and wave energy, for instance, the using natural sources can be considered the best proper way to dropping air pollution rates. Thus, the amount of CO2 is limited. Another solution belongs in government responsibilities that is managing and protecting rainforest by imposing strict sanctions on illegal deforesting. Besides that, they should encourage citizens to join in afforesrting activities in other to contribute to the growth of the ecosystem. The last important thing is increasing and training the responsibility of citizens. They must be fully aware of the serious effect of global warming and help in different ways. They can use public transport to moving instead of private vehicles, planting more trees in the neighborhood. All of that will have a great impact on our major house.

In conclusion, global warming results from a number of reasons. Nevertheless, some solutions can be carried out to fight against the problem.