Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment What causes global warming What solutions are there for this problem

There is no gainsaying the fact that in contemporary era,Global warming is the major problem in the whole world.Government nt of many countries taking some step to prevent this problem.i will shed a light on main causes and solutions of global warming in upcoming paragraphs.

One the one hand, not only Large amount of vehicles but also cutting trees are the two major of global warming.As More automobiles running on the highways emission harmful gases which is increasing global warming.However,most of the individuals cutting down trees and making tall building for their business that is the another bigest cause of the global warming.

on the other hand,To reduce global warming government and its citizens should take necessary step to control global warming.The government of umpteen countries should encourage people to travel through public transportation and on bicycles because if masses will travel through public transportation it would be outcome in less number of motor vehicles on the roads and bicycles are not release the harmful toxics in the environment.Another solution is that government should make guideline toward its citizens to plant more trees once in the month,since trees are benficial to make under control global warming.

In conclusion, There are two main causes of global warming and these problems are increasing day after day.To prevent these menaces,the goverment should take essential steps to stop global warming and its citizens should be follow the guidelines of the government like tree plantations,use public transportation,travel through biycles are the solutions to make global warming under control.