A government has a responsibility to its citizens to ensure their safety Therefore, some people think that government should increase spending on defense but spend less on social benefits. To what extent you agree?

In many parts of he world today, folks have FRETTED ABOUT governments. It is hypothesized that there will probably be more aids to human if governments invest in guards rather than social issues. This essay attempts to point out that this statement is persuadable.

There have been numerous folks who are in favor of the idea. First and foremost, securities of nations deems to be the most crucial elements in dwellers. It is fathomed that diverse aspects which relate to economy, financial issues and the like will in all probability be sabotaged if governors spontaneously do not stem risks of assaults from other nations. From this point, inhabitants can gain more obstacles in their lives. As highlight for this point, according to data from historical museums in Vietnam, the final royal reign of this nation reluctantly vanished in virtue of the fact the tactics of this organization merely paid attention about social problems of dwellers. From this point, the citizens in this period compulsorily endure tough situations due to wars. Another possibility is that numerous nations have attained the successful goals of creating weapons. Concretely, nuclear weapons which deem to be the most powerful weapon are entailed by diverse nations. It is understood that governments will be wisdom if they become peers of other nations about these sides. Indeed, many nations have perceived frightened of the outdated weapons of their countries so that they have determined to enormously invest in these sides. This tactic deems to be apt to folks due to the fact that nations will probably have adequate abilities to assault others if wars are triggered.

Vice versa, various folks did not support the ideas in some ways. One of them is that the tenet of most countries in these days tend to sustain the peace of the globe. Governors of nations recognize the detrimental issues of wars, so they have strove their best in order to reinforce the relationships with other nations. A case in this point, in various CNN articles, the president of the USA and the leader of South Korea have signed diverse contracts which enhance the connections of these nations, although South Korea is a nation which trigger deleterious impacts to most countries. However, it is vital for the leaders of nations to wind down in order to avoid the wars. According to these factors, governments have more scope to enrich societies.

In short, the statements have been demonstrated to be veracious by aforementioned elements. However, the contrast thesis cannot be denied in some ways.