government investment in the arts such as music and theatre is a waste of money. government must invest this money in public services instead. to what extend do you agree with this statement?

It is a fact that, there is a characteristic rise in the field of arts. More or less I disagree to the point that government must invest this money for public services. Main aim of this essay is to discuss both views and find disadvantages outeeigh advantages.

On the one hand, increased number of music and movie watchers give rise of dramatic changes in the subject of enjoyment. Human beings are considered as busy walker in this current world because of their increase tension and work loads. Major goal is to reduce stresses and mental disturbances which caused by job environment. They find it optional to spend time by songs or theatre plays. Nowadays teenagers are interested in movies and stage shows than any other activities. For example; around 76 percentage of teenagers are spending their leisure time by watching movies.

Moreover, it has a major effect in reducing stress in their study life. Most of them find it as an amusing activity. Musics and cinemas plays a substantial role in the ways of life. It can lead to behavioural changes. Capture of good points make changes in life and action eventhough it lies over austerity,personality and attitude.

Admittedly, governmental investment in public sector are important when we view to the fact. This may automatically affect the improvements in the field of health and education. Scholarships and provisions for health are the two disions which may get more constitutes. To site an example; in India, government spend more investment in the field of education rather than other activities.

However, services without a basic rational will not cause any effects until it has a specific baseline aim. Each field requires it's own growth. Moreover, Government makes large amount of profits by film industry. If there is no investment this field may not make any profit. Finally this field become crumbled.

In my view, I strongly support that no investment should be used for public services that kept for arts and mocks. Final result fall over the country . It is very easy to make a change in the field, but the final result will not be the same what we expected.