The government s investment in arts music and theatre is a waste of money Governments should invest these funds in public services instead To what extent do you agree with this statement

Irrefutably, it is a debatable argument that some people prioritize arts and culture, therefore, they demand the government's assistance. On the flip side, oppositionist wants to invest funds in public services instead. I strongly disagree with the standpoint. The impending essay will substantiate the significance of art on human beings.

To commence with the disfavor of notion, there are a plethora of factors behind the rubric. Firstly, convention and culture are combined with arts, music, and theatre from the ancient era. Owing to this, it has a massive influence on society as well as on the nation.

For instance, 'The International Art' exhibition is organized in Japan each year for all the Asian countries, they participate to light their heritage and custom nationwide. Such competitions Pride us on our cultural propensity. In addition, artists have unusual expertise in singing, dancing, and crafting, which are very precise to merely a few people overseas. To exemplify, research of London University stated that only a quarter of individuals in the world possesses the ability of crafting, theatre and musicians. Due to the above standpoint, it becomes necessary to invest in it.

Moving further, in the contemporary era, it is not only the passion, but also the occupation for artists, singers, and actresses. In other words, they entirely rely on this, for their livelihood. To epitome, a survey conducted by the cultural department of India manifested that 35% of the population depend on this, as their annual income source. Hence, it plays a vital role in people's employment in this profession.

To conclude, it has examined, although some views suggest the funding would release for art music and theatre is trivial, it endows pride of the nation and occupation for someone. Because of this, the notion is completely disagreed to spend all the budget on the social service sector, despite arts.