Government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country? Do you agree or disagree?

Science education is one of the most important subjects for which the government should invest a lot of money for economic development. Therefore, I agree with this view, we should do it now.

There’s no denying that science can be applied to all areas of social life. Science is born to serve our lives, once there is a difficult problem that humans cannot solve we have to rely on science. It helps improve the quality of human life through inventions such as computers, phones, vehicles and drugs. When people are educated to master technology and science, the quality of work will be better from which will develop the country's economy. Recently, the Covid-19 epidemic is happening in a very complex way, causing thousands of deaths worldwide, thanks to the research of scientists who have somewhat limited the repelling virus thanks to their advice on how to prevention and body protection for people.

Besides, stimulating creativity and passion of the learners. Science is something very mysterious that requires researchers to find creativity, and a genuine interest in the field. Investing in science education also needs to be thoughtful and deliberate, because it takes a lot of time but instead it will help to produce a future generation that loves science and always wants to invent things that society needs. Seeing a typical example from Japan during the Meiji period, which intensified education reform with the idea that "Japanese spirit - Western technology" has turned Japan into an intellectual nation and transformed profound change in education.

Therefore, investing in scientific education is a very right thing, it will create favorable conditions for economic development and people in the future.