Government should invest on teaching science subjects rather than other subject for country develop and progress . To what extend do you agree or not agree.

Many people complain that the government should spend more attention on coaching science subjects than other course to make country to gain ground.

And personally, I don’t fully agree with this debate and this essay will outline my view below.

First of all, it is easy to see that most works which has well paid required knowledge or skills relating to sciences. So when the government invest more on science subjects re-similar as math, physics, chemistry, …, we can create high-qualified students in the future. And they can achieve their goals, not only benefits to the individuals but also for the nation. Another benefits that modern science has granted, it is a development of renewable energy. Source of renewable energy such as wind generate power to reduce carbon emission on our planet.

On the other hand, we must admit that other subjects such as literature, history, geography, … are also important to our long culture. They reminded us about our nation history and stories. And a nation should not only have one side like science. For now in a globalized world, our culture is collaborating the world culture and continuing to lose our traditional values. Therefore, when we go on preserving and respecting other subjects like art and history that make sure young generations would always remember the ethnic tradition of our ancestor.

So in conclusion, when we are developing our nation, science is not the only thing that we should invest most on for our culture is like our appearance to us and the world.