The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children.

What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days, children need to a great attention from their parents.

The question is, the government must give a salary to one of baby’s parents to observation him at home.

In this essay I am going to spotlight on the merits and demerits of this phenomenon.

In terms of advantages, many of babies need to be close to her mothers in the first years of them life. The main reason given to support this claim is that nobody can take care about them than mothers and they need to breast feed. To illustrate, many babies reject breast feeding when mothers absence more than five hours. In other words, very young children will be suffering from poor nutrition.

However, this payment may be cause increase number of population. Firstly, many families will produce more babies to stay at home and at the same time get a salary.

In other words, many people will become very lazy and prefer to stay at home rather than going to work every day.

Secondly, establish baby centers more suitable to avoid increase number of population and to improve productivity of community. This is because, babies need more safe environment to spend a long time in absence of their parents. Also, these centers help babies to enjoy their times interact and communicate with other young children.

In conclusion, although, babies need their supervision of the parents, and the importance of establish high quality of babies center to improve productivity of communities.

Therefore, I believe that babies center suitable environment for babies.