"The Government's investment in art, music and theatre is wasted of money. Governmnet should invenst these funds in public services instead". To what extend do you agree with this statement?

The government has supported art, music and theatre in the nation. Union have been wasted of capital fund, to advance in several parts fild of craft, soul and drama because that is useless to have to do, government have to make priority to urgent necessities. I disagree that the government has been supported art, music and theatre in the nation.

To begin with, development country needs capital fund in the other necessities, such as infrastructure, education department, building up the economics, and several part that have more urgention of the nation. The government received of fund with debt, when public sectore not be discovered by nation, absolutly governtment add a number of debt that can meke higher debt for supported art, music and theatre that is not priority to nation.

Furtheremore, to improve the infrastructure instead, the government must to debt. Development is not maximal to make a priority, beside of primary and secondary needs by country. Several part country, expecially district has not equal, getting from district that far from city country have lower development of economics than central district. Although, many people missunderstanding and tendencialy to judge directly. Example, sidewalks was not totaly usefull because broken in other part and the strom sewer that get hang up by trash and many of public service that not maximal discovered by the government. The government might not give the best convlusion to obtein public fund for support art, music and theatre.

In conclusion, the government was supporting art, music and theatre that wasted public fund, but in the several part of department is not maximal discovered by the nation, finally the government should be optimal to the other part of department in the nation that more urgention in the several part such as, infrastructure development, increasing human resources in the country.