Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

 Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Hardly can anyone deny the paramount importance of decision in the life, especial children because decision on each day helps children develop themselves. some people hold the view that allowing children to give their settlement will help them gain a lot of merits in their life while others think that this will bring some disadvantages for the development of their child. this essay will discuss both view and express my perspectives.

On the one hand, giving own choices brings many merits for the young, especial children. Firstly, children’s decisions give them a lot of experiences when they grow up. Beside that, the young give their settlement when they are child, which helps them feel more confident when they are mature. therefore, they can solve many difficult problems in their life. this leads to their successes in their life. In addition, giving their determinations when they are child will bring independence.

On the other hand, deciding when they are too young also brings some demerits. The first reason is that giving own choices when people are too young will make them become dictatorial. In other words, if people give their decision too early, they only think of themselves, which makes them do not care of everyone’s thinking. therefore, they cannot take part in teamwork and social activities.

In conclusion, giving own choices when they are too young brings not only advantages but also disadvantages. To my way of thinking, deciding when they are child will help them develop themselves. However, their parents also look after their development.