A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

some of people think that we should not exploit animals and animals should have the same rights as human, while others think that human should have to exploit animals for a lot of purposes such as food or research.

firstly, animals are our friends because they live and grow up with us. when you feel sad or stress, we can talk to our pet everything and make us feel relax, especially in modern society where we have a lot of problems in life such as work, money, love.... in some emergency case, animals can save our life. a lot of news about dogs saved their owners from drown or heart attack. we all know that dog is very loyal, when their owners died, they often sad or even skip their meals. in addition, animals like dog, bird can take care of our house, prevent the thiefs or strange person

but human often use animals to eat or get their leathers to make clothes. animal meat have a lot of nutrients and people are used to eat animal meats.

i think we should stop exploit animals because we can change meat from animals to mushrooms which have a lot nutrients