Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Nowadays, happiness is believed very crucial in life by the number of people. While lots of factors are needed to getting this emotion, the way to define it also very hard to understand.

There is a lot of different definition of happiness which is so hard for us to understand clearly. When we mention this feeling, people tend to think about the money which is considered very important in life. For others, staying with the parents and relatives also makes them who feel the warmth from inside. Besides, some people think that living a life which has carefree or without stress will bring them happiness. For example, in Buddhism, human has to face a lot of pain and sorrow, so happiness is the state that they can escape out of this life and go to another world.

So, we will need some factors in order to get the happiness which we can’t live without it. Firstly, living with family and relatives are considered a crucial condition that leads to this feeling. Secondly, we can make and love our close friends who we also will get back from them. Finally, it will the important way that guide to happiness, if we have the right to speak and do what we like. For example, freedom of speak and media is always the criteria in order to assess the happiness of one nation.

In conclusion, although it is hard to have a clear definition of happiness which is achieved by lots of factors, it is very important to our daily life.