health education is an essential aspect of community health. do you agree or disagree?

It is very important to have knowledge about how to take care of ones health. It is believed that health education is an imperative aspect to improve healthcare for community. I partially agree with above statement that it is very important for people to know how they can take care of their health, and it will come through health education.

To begin with, there are several reasons to have sound knowledge about healthcare. Firstly, being healthy is directly related to awareness ,so it is important for all to have proper health education. For example, in this corona pandemic, awareness is the key factor to stay healthy and fit since we already know that we have to wear a mask and use sanitizers. Secondly, it provides people important information about healthy diet, healthy routine and habits which we should implement in our lifestyle. Lastly, if the children are given these kind of health related tips at an early age , a lot of diseases can be prevented because many health problems are a result of an unhealthy lifestyle. For instance, nowadays kids are very much likely to have junk food. Moreover, if they know about the problems they will be going to face in future, so they may not eat these kinds of food. They will also understand that it can cause of obesity in future .

However, it is important to have health education but there are some more essential aspect that the government should be take care of. For example, in such corona pandemic, having knowledge is not enough ,but more important things like proper healthcare infrastructure, medical equipments, free healthcare for all should also be considered by the government.

In conclusion, although it is an essential aspect to educate people about health so that they can take preventive measures for themselves, but the there are some more important aspects the government should not neglect.