Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by government,all cost paid by students or students paying all costs through a government loan.

What are the advantages of these choices?

It is possible for all students to achieve a higher education degree which is paid by the government, students own fund , or through a government loan. This essay will discuss the benefits of three funding systems for higher education.

First of all , it is very beneficial if the government support for university education would be great for all students and their families . Many of the students cannot afford money for higher education ; for this reason , students lose their hopes . However, government support helps to get a chance for higher education for students thereby making a better world . For example , in Bangladesh there are many public universities , which is authorized by the government ; hence all under and postgraduate students are going for higher studies .

Secondly, it is possible for all students to achieve a higher degree using their own money, which is mainly provided by their parents. In this way students are more responsible about their education and they afford to study. In addition, if students want to full fill their degree in exact duration , it is the best option for students to study at their own cost. For instance, a student who depends on parents will attend all the classes and do hard work.

Lastly, after graduation graduates are most likely to get a higher salary, this means they should be able to pay the loan as installment back by the government . For that, students who want to complete their postgraduate degree , get a loan. For example, in Bangladesh some banks are providing educational loans for the students ; therefore, students can easily achieve a higher education degree.

In conclusion, it is beneficial for university students if the government provides their money and support by loans ; moreover, achieving a higher degree by own cost also brings a benefit for all students.