How has online learning impacted on you so far? What should be done to improve your online learning experience?

online learning is a head-aching issue. It is thought that e-learning has a detrimental effect on your study. this essay will give more details about the mentioned problems above and proffer possible remedies for them.

Due to the coronavirus situation, distance education become more common and their deleterious impact has appeared clearly. First and foremost, the biggest challenge for students is the ability to focus on the screen continuously. As a consequence of available technology, students are likely to get distracted by social media and other sites. A recent social survey has stated that technology, such as laptops and phones, was distracting nearly almost half of students. Moreover, the lack of physical interaction among students and teacher is limited, followed by a sense of isolation. Therefore the learning outcome and the studying experience are hindered.

there are some relevant solutions for this challenge in order to boost your online courses. To begin with, owing to the fact that keeping your desks clean can help you to a motivation to study. A tidy work environment reinvigorates productivity and morale. Additionally, identifying your struggles which is a culprit for laziness, can set the foundation for your improvement in learning. this can be best exemplified by my high school classmate. On account of the effort on understanding his difficulties, he had successfully revitalized his grade in class and the final examination.

In a nutshell, even though there are some drawbacks of courses delivered on websites, I advocate the benefits of online studying method.