Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem Others believe that effective measure can be taken to improve this situation Discuss both view and give your opinion

People hold conflicting views about whether it is too late to find any solution to save the flora and fauna and avoid the bad repercussions of human activities or there are still remedies available to tackle this issue. This essay discusses both views of this argument and explains why I believe actionable steps can be implemented to improve this situation.

On the one hand, some people think that it is already too late attributable to the rapid decline of the plant and animal species. Some of them have been placed in the Red book, which means they may disappear forever and will never exist anymore. Their departure would be terrible since it would upset the ecosystem's balance. For instance, when there are no trees at the edge of the forest, even a prolonged heavy rain can lead to flooding.

On the other hand, I am still of the opinion that people can use some practical ways to curb this issue. First and foremost, the government should raise public awareness of the consequence of the disappearance of flora and fauna. Thus, people might understand how important animal and plant species is, and they may be more conscious of preserving and protecting them. Secondly, the authorities should restrict the law. Specifically, they can increase the fines and years in prison.

In conclusion, while some individuals think it is too late to do anything to prevent the flora and fauna from human negative effects due to the rapid decline of them, I am still of the belief that raising public awareness and restricting the law can address this issue.