Human activity has had adverse effects on plants and animals. Some people think that its too late to solve this issue, while others believe that necessary steps should be taken to overcome this problem.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

From past few decades humans performing various actions on the earth that has effected plants and animals around the globe According to some people it is too late to do something for nature, Whereas others think that there is still time to act. In my opinion, i agree that it is never been too late to take essential decision towards the environment.

On the one hand, few member of society think that we can not do anything to protect environment from damage that has been given by the humans to build urban cities and roads for the ease of human life which leads to cutting down the thousands of trees and result in the extinction of few species of both animal and plant. for instance, in india the few species of black panther have vanished due to deformation and hunting.

On the other hand, some people of society think that it is not too late to take valuable actions to protect nature from human from unnecessary activities because there are on verge of extinction but not yell fully disappeared. so, we can take effective action to protect them. for illustration, the gir lions in gujarat are on the path of diminishing. now the government have take effective majors to protect them.

In conclusion, according to me it is never too late to do something about the nature because there are still some plant and animals that are vital for nature and for that government should create strong law to protect the nature from humans.