Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world Some people think that it is too late to do something about it Others think that there is still time to take effective action Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Human activity has created severe conditions for plants and animals around the world. While certain people claim that industrialism is irreversible, others believe that measures can be taken to improve the situation. This essay will discuss that although the industrial impact is difficult to reduce due to the population constant demand for natural resources and the excessive amount of CO2 emissions produced by the factories, positive changes can be made by recycling and creating ecologically friendly plants.

It is commonly believed that the adverse effect of human activity on the environment is inevitable. The first reason is that the number of natural resources the industries need these days is constantly growing in proportion to the increasing demand for goods and services. Secondly, the factories, in which the commodities are produced, generate an excessive amount of CO2 emissions and waste; thus plants and animals suffer from air and soil pollution. Consequently, human activity implies that the environment is endangered in order to satisfy human needs.

Nevertheless, some people reckon that human activity can become environmentally friendly. To prevent the use of new natural resources, it is vital if people reused the existing products, and the enterprises produced new commodities from recycled materials. Apart from that, businessmen could consider establishing plants that generate energy from, for instance, solar or wind power, so that the factories emitted less CO2 and waste. To all intents and purposes, products reusing and recycling in conjunction with renewable energy sources for factories may reduce the severe impact mankind has on the environment nowadays.

In conclusion, human activity causes an adverse impact on plants and animals. Although some people think this negative tendency is inevitable, others claim that some changes can be made to improve the environmental conditions. This essay discussed that, although society constantly needs new natural resources to produce goods in factories, which emits toxic fumes and waste, the problem can be addressed by recycling and environmentally-friendly production.