The idea that the behaviors of three-year-old children can tell us a clue about whether they will be offenders or not. While there is some correlation between law violation and human nature, several measures could be taken to prevent children from being an offender when they enter adult life.

It is undeniable that a high proportion of violators are concerning about their aggressive natures and their personalities. Scientists have shown that some genes are responsible for their anti-social behaviors. Therefore, observing the way a child interacts with other peers could help psychologists interpret their characteristics. However, it seems to absurd to condemn children as evil criminals at the age of 3. Parents have an enormous influence on children's consciousness during the formative years of home-life. For instance, if a boy is raised in a dysfunctional family, he will be likely to develop a hostility characteristic since lacking parent's involvement in the upbringing of offsprings.

Since suck issues are serious, there is a number of possible solutions to address these problems. Firstly, parents can spend more time to teach and explain to their children what behaviors are good to learn from. In addition, fighting and bloody scenes on movies should be restricted at home, because those actions can be mimicked by youngsters. Secondly, schools can organize extra-curriculum activities which involve team working in order to nurture sympathies among teenagers when supporting each other.

In conclusion, it is obvious that watching children's behaviors can predict their future unlawful acts, parents and teachers can deter this problem by a number of effective steps.