IELTS essay should parents put more time with children

several individuals said that teenagers must be permitted to make fauls, by contrast, oponents think parents or senior citizents shoud keep children out of making troubles. So do somethings like this is a good way for them to graduate? debate two opinions and give your point of view.

In recently, Thout people in the puberty have been affected dramatically to their psychophisiology which keep them in the crisis. some thinkings in this period of time make adult concentrated more than they used to, It created a circumstance thate they don't want their children fall in mistakes. this factor caused some negative opinions in people subconcious( especially teenagers), thats why youth often have some arguments with their parents. Stuck in the trouble was becaming the common issue in this generation, although if you think back to your childhood, you could also made a mistake. youth is just youth, they are not you, while if you let them to fall in the problem, getting valuable experiences will make them graduate more faster. I have khown that you don't want them to get fauls because of they will feel bored are generate the bad ponit of views are going to manipulate them. But give teens the freedom is perhap no wonder they will stand up after they got fall down.

As i've mentioned above, when children recieve freedom, youth was lived in new environment that this place let children do more creativity and think more vividly. I didn't said you must accept all their actions but product this type of researchs so in some days, you gonna get a increadible result.

New generation was not us at this time or futhure. Let them out of the occupied from adults in many ways was always the best sollution. teenagers need to graduate , to join the society to khown that everydays, what does their family experience. So your son or daughter ties the knot with you more and more.