If racism and xenophobia are attitude that we are taught not born with then the problems that come from them can be resolved Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Hassels like racism and xenophobia has become a controversial topic to discuss thesedays. These attitudes are taught to someone not by birth which futher leads several hurdles in society but it can be resolved by taking some measures. Thus, I will delve into my ideology regarding it in successive contexts with plausible epitomes.

Myriads of reasons which creates racism or develop the thought of it. First of all, these days ample of contents are present which promotes a specific religion or race by demeaning others so, to overcome this, government ought to ban such things which target others in order to show themselves superior in many terms. Even children experience these things from their surroundings since they are totally unaware from them later it turns into a robust sense of superiority over others which makes them racists.

Moreover, government should conduct awareness campaigns to educate their citizens about the issues which rise form xenophobia in society and harms the equality of their nations. If education system add some information about these in study course, then juveniles fully aware about it from their initial years and assist them to sustain harmony among them. Finally, globalisation is also contribute to stop discrimination and makes world to better place for everyone.

To sum up, I firmly believe that if government authorities and individuals should join thier hand as well as take it their own responsibility then racism like several dire issues easily mitigate from society.