If racism and xenophobia are attitudes that we are taught , not born with, the problems that come from them can be resolved. Discuss the view and give our own opinion.

Racism and xenophobia are commonly find in whole world. This term means discrimination on basis of cast, religion and gender These types of attitudes we taught by our society, parents as well as our guides. If these attitudes are not taught then it can be solved easily.

Racism and xenophobia are quite popular attitude nowadays and there are numerous reason behind it. First and foremost reason is that every child from their birth has been taught these behavior by their family. They always behave just like their parents. Secondary, society in which offspring grow up learn these attitude. Sometime they face racism themselves so that they also react the same as they treat. For instance, white our black, needy or wealthy racism are faced by many people and they taught it rapidly.

Every problem comes with the possible solution. If the problem such as racism and xenophobia are taught effectively in home as well as schools then it can be resolved quickly. If our guide taught it well then whole scenario of world are changed. There will be felling of brotherhood and humanity. No one can feel alone and they feel very comfortable with others. Moreover, there will be situation of equality. As result of it, racism and xenophobia will not exist in world.

According to my opinion, racism and xenophobia cause many problem but if our parent or guide taught it in effective manner then problem related to it can be solved. In addition to it, government also implement some rule and regulation related to this problem.

To conclusion, parents are our first teacher before school and we learn a lot from them. So, parents should taught good behavior to their kids.