With the increase in use of the internet, books will soon become unnecessary.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In this virtual world, internet is becoming basis of life to everyone and some argues that book can be replaced by internet. In this essay, I support on the topic, books are necessary.

In the begin, we all know, today is the world of modern technology and also it is becoming necessities. Evert needed things can be find in online. Even schools are giving emphasis on online study. For example, we can get news or any types of books in internet, we do not need to outside store. We can enjoy it by relaxing in room and also it is less time consuming and low price too. Online can provide you books and any types of articles in various language, which is most beneficial to every age group, who cannot understand English.

However, internet is spreading all over the world but printed media has multitude advantages. The reasons why I like books are, they provide all the things in details, that some hours of audio/visual cannot contain everything. Another usefulness of using publication is no harm on eyesight. For intense, range of internet is not available and affordable to every kind of public. And everyone has equal rights on education. In the country like Nepal, where more than 50% of peoples are in poverty, book can be re-using from one to another.

In conclusion, Online are also becoming part of our life nowadays, but, in my view, books provide wide range of knowledge to every types of people and it can be never replace by modern technology.