With the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers fewer people are writing letters Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern era ,technology become properly developed so that usage of mobile phone increase but traditional skills like writing letter become disappear completely my opinion ,i Partially agree agree that writing letter skills disappear completely

Commencing with ,reasons of increasing usage of mobile phone and computers ,In thesedays ,technology is well developed therefore communications become easy because In the mobile phone has different types of apps for communication for instance instagram ,whatsapp ,facebook and other types of applications.moreover,another reason is people prefer to use mobile phone for writing and they do not like to any kind of writing by hand for instance In the computer has notepad hence individuals write anything on the notpad easily.

Moving towards , some people prefer to write letters or someother kinds of writing because writing is traditional skill so In the old times all masses do their any kind of documents work by writing and also also send the letter for communication to anybody therefore, writing is very popular skill of ancient time. furthermore, In modern period, writing is not entirely disappear

because people do their most of paper work by writing for instance In India many government offices prefer to do work by writing hence offices give more importance to writing work moreover

,In the some nations school prefer writing work for instance Indian school take students exam and assignment by the student's hand writing.

To wrap up ,writing is most vital part of world so that people give importance to writing skill than phone or computers .