An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

most of schools give their pupils gagets to use in school by removing books and other bookish things like exams and assignments.plus points of using these gagats are students have no need to pick up a full bag ,and also not fear of losing their boo.contrary these tablets and laptops effects the eye sight of people,also harmful radition come out of them which weaken the mind.replacing books by gagets have some advantages and some disadvantage.

Advantages of using gagets instead of books include students have no need to carry a bag full of books and also these tablets and computers students can see videos on lectures and can easily understant the thing.environmental factor which also important that use of these gagets there is no need to cut trees to make a paper.we all know tree cutting effect environmental condition.these kind of education is cost effective and convient for students.

Negative effects which this kind of education bring are mostly health related issuses like increas use of computer eye sight effect, harmful radition which release from them effect the brain.these are charged by elecricity which also effect the enviromnet.these are not biodegaedable so cause land pollution.harmful radition which release from computers cause many type cancer and neuron degeneration.

replacing book and paper material from students life and giving them the gagets is own trend now a days.which have positive also adverse effect on life.positive effects are mostly economically but adverse health effects are also associated with its use.in my ponit of view books and paper material should be in students life alonge with these gagets and these things.