some people opinion that its better way to accept the bad situation like unsatisfactory in jobs and lack of money, while other believe that better to try and improve the situation. Discuss both the views an d give your own opinion.

In contemporary world inhabitants are dissatisfaction because of economic condition. According to some people opinion that best way to tackle the worse condition like problems with employment and poverty is to admit them. While others point of view contradicts to make strive to improve such happening. In this essay we will discuss both the views of optimist and pessimist toward betterment of conditions. However, my vote goes in favor of trying hard to achieve something.

Some public opine that acceptance of current situation is better way to handle problem. Because if one could not do anything to change it would drive towards many other difficulties. For example developing profession in field that is not having interest in it. hence could not secure more appealing one because of not having expertise. eventually, leads to many problems like frustration, stress and anxiety. Therefore, instead of tensions about employment and other economic situation its better to admit. In recent report by Down news showed that people with poor jobs and money issues are more stressed and heart attack rate increased in such people are 15% higher than other.

On the other side people who believe on struggle and hard work have contradictory point of view. In their believe despite fact that situation is not favorable, instead of only sprawl and wait for favorable time is not good approach. The opportunities are for them who hunt for it and effort is prerequisite for it. For instance noble literate Marie Curie who won two noble prize belong from very humble background. She made many sacrifices and hard work in his journey to achieve it.

This essay discussed both the approaches to encounter worst situation by accepting or struggling for its betterment.In conclusion I favor the effort and hard work which if could not assist in one condition but would inordinately escalate the other.