increasing the petrol prices is the best way to solve the traffic and pollution problems.to what extent do you agree or dissagree and other effective ways might be.

Today, traffic and related pollution is increasing problem across the world.some people believe high-priced automobile fuel is best way to resolve the ever-growing traffic and pollution problem.In this essay we will discuss from both point of views and some other effective way to cope with such issues.

According to many increasing prices of petrol restrict the utilization of fuel by using public transport.and in turn traffic on road will be less, also noise and air pollution would be reduced.for example Chinese mostly used to bicycle and walking in case of high-priced fuel observed.Although,whole world is such used to automobiles that increasing fuel is also effective way to develop alternative for patrol.Because of increasing prices of fuel in world trade in recent years.As a result most of the countries trying to invent new and cheaper ways of fueling.

But, on the other hand enhanced fuel prices has not effected the consumption of oil,gas and petrol.In world trade market business of fuel goes 8.7 billion$ to 16.7 billion$ in just two years despite of the high-priced according to reports.However,effective way of controlling traffic and pollution is discovering alternative to the resources.For instances Tesla automobile company is manufacturing electric power vehicles which are cheaper and cleaner for of transport.Some other measures could be taken at school and college level to encourage students to use bicycle or walk for commute offices or institution.Also,lectures and seminar could be conduct to aware public about healthy life style.However,government could be invest money on ongoing research about alternative fuel,ongoing research about biological oil like plant may be used as automobile fuel,if this would occur energy deficiency of world will be limited.

In short,in this essay we discussed the both the side of argument but i totally disagree that increasing petrol prices reduces its consumption.Only way to limit the traffic and pollution problem is to development of alternative to fuel.