with an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. to what extent do you agree?

With the proliferation of high tech devices such as ipads and touch-screen phone, there is an increasing population preferring to communicate via such products, thereby concerns for the death of actual communication in person. However, critics might hold the opposite view. This essay will argue that face to face communication might not be a thing of the past. It will focus on its necessities to individual's and business life.

To nuture interpersonal relationships successfully, conversating in person is one of the crucial methods. The reason is that people talking face to face enable them to feel the changing air and others' emotions, which assist them to understand others well. This could lead to nice talks with friends and enhance their friendships. Besides, face to face conversation allow people the chances of body languages. Because of that , they cold express friendliness by a warm smile or empathy by a hug or a simple touch of shoulder. In result, these gestures something better than words and people are bonded. Therefore, face to face conversation have critical impacts on improving relationships among peoples.

To meet partners and talk in person is a kind of business manners. This is because mutual respects is the foundation of any relationships including business kinds and a face to face communication is just the first step of showing mutual respects and sincerity by introducing oneself and welcoming counterparts. Although ultilizing computers to have video chats might be an efficient way to discuss important issues, the shortage is that it feels time ticking and easily gets into serious talks in all likelihood. Henceforth, face to face talk is significant in business interaction.

In conclusion, to communicate in person will not be outdated, owing to its essences that people continually keep in touch with friends and relative via face to face conversation as well as those want to succeed in business for it is a manner of display your respects and friendliness.