increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and follution froblems

nowadays it is true that, increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems, is this essay, i completely agree with that statement because it gives more advantage rather than alsadrantage for soup cases.

In the one hand, the main benefit of this problem is vehicle users will increasingly decline, so can reduce traffic pollution, it is because people will be more idle in using gasoline, for example in one country as in japanese with rising gasoline prices, japanese people prefer to ride bikes, as result congestion and pollution problems in japanes can quickly be overcome.

One on the other hand, the lack of this case is make a bourdon on society, it is due with the rising price of gasoline, all staples will also go up, taken as an example is in japanese the cost of goods rose 5% than usual after the price of gasoline rose, their fore crime and poverty rates are incensing

conclusion to sum up, that in order to overcome folds, it does not have to increase the price of fuel, because it will create a burden a the community, the government should raise the price of vehicle tax and limit the amount of new vehicle revenue.