An increasing in production of consumer goods results in damage of the natural environment. What are the causes and possible solutions?

Nature is all around us. It is a blessing that given us by god. Natural environment provide us with many voluble things, but we do not value them by using wrongly with productions of consumer goods. I would like to discuss some major causes and solutions of this problem.

To begin with the causes, first of all, it is world population which is increasing day by day. And this is clearly increases the production of various goods such S foods, clothes and row materials. Undoubtedly, production of these materials necessary many largest factories which that cause damage through air pollution. Nowadays, the most used products are plastics and poly bags. They are literally everywhere in the world. And this is another problem, because if there are a lot of plastics, there will be more recycling which produces biodegradable gases to the air.

The solutions are not easy. However, there is a popular saying, " Nothing is impossible", thus, this problem also has possible solutions. Firstly, we should use the natural environment wisely. We should buy and use consuming production in a limit proportion. Secondly, government should reduce the production of plastic and come up with new ways so as not to harm to the nature. Finally, individuals should follow a more eco-friendly consumptions habits. In my opinion, by taking these statements, our living environment would become better.

In conclusion, overpopulation, air pollution and non-compliance with the rules of nature, we ourselves admit damaging the environment. However, we can protect it if we follow solutions mentioned above.