With the increasing use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree? How do you think letter-writing is important?

With my opinion about this problem, I think I support for using mobile phones and computers than writing letter. Because in this age, we must do a lot of thing so people are thinking the way to safe the time but effective. And the solution for this problem is using technology instead for traditional way. People who are using mobile phones or computers will safe time than the old way. Plenty of apps have been products to serve who need writing such as: Messengers, Whatapps, Weibo or SMS…. Those apps are very useful and remarkable is it was a part of out life. Contemporary, I think not only does not traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely, it is also improve the writing skill very very much and have a vary about the ways to writing. Example is many companies were using the mobile phones and computers to all employers can easily writing files or documents. But I think letter-writing is very important with everyone who want to respect someone or like to use the old way. Letter-writing is an ancestor so everyone who read it will really happy and respect the writer.