Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this globalization era, environment has become a serious issue for an every person but according to some people individuals are unable to preserve it.Hence, few folks think that government and large companies can easily contribute for protecting the environment rather than individuals.Therefore, the collaboration of government as well as large companies is must important to preserve environment.I partially agree with the given statement and this essay will shed light on both the view points in following paragraphs.

To begin with,individuals have good influence to protect the environment with the help of some significant efforts.Firstly, they have to leave their cars at home for commuting one place to another and much priority should be given to ride bicycle as well as buses because the private modes of transport creates the smog in the atmosphere and becomes the major reason of pollution.Secondly, the crucial role can be played by individual concentration to recycle the domestic waste for using irrigation purpose.Finally,planting trees are utmost good to maintain the level of ecosystem.

On the flip side, government and large companies both can largely contribute at high level to protect the environment because the companies have good amount of money and government has rights to implement strict policies for controlling the large scale problems like; transportation system,deforestation and green house gas effects.In fact,agencies can maintain environment friendly behavior due to make some amendments in the manufacturing of disposable plastic bags.

To conclude, everyone is responsible to take care the planet.Therefore,government and large agencies should cooperate together and make full use of their powers to shield the environment as well as the individual efforts are also significant for this preservation.