Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment only Government and large companies can make difference

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Authorities are the only people who responsible for the development of the environment without any help from public , Iam strongly against this opinion and i will explore my point of view associated with some examples and details

Any successful system depends on how people abide by the rules which made by the people whose in charge,for example if the responsible people cleaned all cities from rubbish in streets it would be difficult if public people didn't put the garbage in its specialized places. If all individuals didn't comply with rules it would cost the country a lot and there would be a serious effect on other parts which very important also.

The Government in addition to businessmen have to put a good map which we can benefit from all kind of people to achieve a large environment,for instance government should provide a suitable budget for researchers to do their research and achieve development , also we should care too much with schools and teachers and helping them in creating a good climate for students to success and thus helping their society if governments and people didn't help each other it wouldn't be any development

In conclusion the government and public should collaborate if they need a successful environment and bringing up their children in privileged environment .It's my firm believe that one side can't work alone.