Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment , only government and big companies can make a difference . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environment has always been a hot topic in the past decades. However, there is a hot debate over whether the individuals or government bodies are more potential in environment developing. In my point of view, human being obviously has massive influences in environment changes .

First and foremost, since regulatory authorities have to tackle on numberous problems, hardly can they attach special important to improve the environment . Economy Growth is their prior concern , which is shown clearly via the economic races between countries. Eventhough authorities do take actions on developing the ecosystem, big changes can't be made when they dont really put their heart in it.

Second, there is no doubt that individuals have a significant effect on the environment. A single person might only make tiny difference . However, if more and more people connect and unite , it will briskly build a community , which create a profound effect on environment. The research illustrates that two- third volunteer organisations are non-governmental organizations. This is the strong evidence that proved the human impact on the ecosystem.

Last but not least, a single person can surely make an incredible influence on environment. A personage, who plays a vital role and has integral impact in social life, can easily speak up about the topic which also inspire the majority of people. Whether an individual can affect plenty of people, there is no denying that a few more personages could possibly change the most of the world.

By way of conclusion, there is no need to identify who triumph in environment improvement. Both governments, great companies and humanity must join their hands in addressing this worldwide issue.